Society members elect a council to administer it. The council consists of the following members:

  • Sir Thomas Woodcock (President)
  • R.N. Hudson (Hon. Secretary)        
  • Mrs J. Roberts (Treasurer)                
  • A.A. Kenwright (Hon. General Editor)
  • S.G. Oliver (Assistant Hon. General Editor)
  • M H Parr (Publications and Sales)
  • Mrs J M. Crosby
  • J. Dalton
  • Ms J S Holt
  • T. O’Brien
  • J. Perkins
  • C.D. Rogers
  • The Revd. T.M. Steel
  • K.T. Taylor
  • D. Wilson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.